An overview of all the Van der Valk Restaurants in Belgium

Brasserie Kroost

Brasserie Kroost - Hotel Drongen-Gent

At Hotel Drongen-Gent you are welcome for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Brasserie ‘Kroost’ offers delicious traditional and contemporary dishes made of daily fresh products for lunch and dinner. All the dishes are prepared according to the traditional French-Belgian cuisine. During summer Hotel Drongen-Gent opens her doors to her big, sunny terrace.

Go to Brasserie Kroost

Restaurant Quai 5

Restaurant Quai 5 - Congres Hotel Mons

If you are looking for a good restaurant in Mons, you’re definitely at the right place at our Quai 5 restaurant. Restaurant Quai 5 is one of the most famous restaurants in Mons and the ultimate place in our hotel to relax and enjoy a delicious dinner. 

In our restaurant, we make and serve everything according to the highest standards of quality and service. A warm welcome awaits you in our restaurant in Mons, every day from 12:00 until 23:00.

Go to Restaurant Quai 5

Brasserie L'Oeuf

Brasserie L'Oeuf - Hotel Luxembourg-Arlon

At brasserie L'Oeuf, you are welcome throughout the day for a delicious Belgian lunch, a high tea or coffee with sweet delicacies, pastries and sandwiches. For dinner, we serve healthy and fresh seasonal dishes which are prepared with products from our own garden. You can enjoy a multiple-course dinner or a quick healthy meal. To end the day, why not have a drink and some snacks at brasserie L'Oeuf, the perfect place to really relax.

Go to Brasserie L'Oeuf

Pink Ginger

Pink Ginger - Extraordinary sushi - Hotel Brussels Airport

Fancy something different? Be surprised by our Pink Ginger Sushi Bar. We welcome you to experience Pink Ginger sushi, different than anything you tried before. In a relaxed atmosphere our sushi chef will surprise you with fresh hand rolled sushi and other bites. Well worth a try!

Go to Restaurant Pink Ginger

Restaurant Stiel

Stiel - Hotel Antwerp

The restaurant of Van der Valk Hotel Antwerp is called Stiel and that is the main theme throughout the restaurant, because crafts are central and you can taste that. Think of honest products from the environment, own preparations, sometimes even on the spot and especially no-nonsense dishes that taste delicious.

The menu of Bistro Stiel offers something for everyone. Those who fancy a quick and tasty snack can go to the bar, where burgers and hot dogs are on the menu. The bistro offers mainly Flemish classics, no-nonsense dishes that have as common denominator that they are all delicious. During lunch and dinner you choose from salads, soups, snacks, pastas, fish and meat dishes.

With good weather you can go to the terrace. Even in slightly chill weather it is nice to sit here, thanks to the built-in heaters. Super, because this means that our short summer is extended by a few months!

Go to Restaurant Stiel

Restaurant Nest

Restaurant Nest - Hotel Beveren

Let us pamper you on a culinary level at restaurant Nest, the new foodconcept at Van der Valk Hotel Beveren. You’re more than welcome for any occasion. Our chef Robby and his team will spoil you daily with fresh, surprising and regional products. A culinary experience, that is our business!

Go to Restaurant Nest

OZZO Sushi & Lounge

OZZO Sushi & Lounge - Hotel Beveren

OZZO Sushi & Lounge is an exclusive, trendy sushi bar. The menu offers a delicious variety of sushi dishes, both hot and cold and many different snacks.
OZZO Sushi & Lounge is also the hotel bar of Hotel Beveren & has a cozy fireplace available. 

Go to OZZO Sushi & Lounge

Restaurant Cruydenhove

Restaurant Cruydenhove - Hotel Brugge-Oostkamp

Would you like to enjoy an ample menu existing of classic and contemporary dishes, excellent wines at a pleasant, authentic location? Restaurant Cruydenhove is located at the former Kasteel and offers you culinary surprises for both lunch and dinner. The ‘Bellini Bar’ is the right place to enjoy drinks at the end of the day.

Go to Restaurant Cruydenhove 

Restaurant Catharina

Restaurant Catharina - Hotel Brussels Airport

Restaurant Catharina offers you delicious modern dishes influenced by the Mediterranean cuisine for a good price. The chefs work with fresh seasonal products, preferable from local origin. You can enjoy breakfast, lunch, dinner, the Business lunch buffet and the Sunday Brunch at restaurant Catharina. Also, you can enjoy surprising drinks and small bites at Bar & Lounge.  

Go to Restaurant Catharina

Restaurant Le Cent Quinze

Restaurant Le Cent Quinze - Hotel Charleroi Airport

Restaurant Le Cent Quinze has a variated menu card inspired by the French cuisine and a very extensive wine list. On top of this, you can enjoy breakfast, brunch, Business lunch, dinner and a selection of Belgium beers at the brasserie of Hotel Charleroi.

Go to Restaurant Le Cent Quinze 

Restaurant Dennenhof

Restaurant Hotel Dennenhof

The possibilities of the restaurant at Hotel Dennenhof are endless - you can enjoy easy lunches as well as extensive dinners made of delicious game dishes, in a cosy atmosphere. During a beautiful day you can sit outside at the large terrace while kids can play in the adjoined playground next to the terrace.

Go to Hotel Dennenhof 

Restaurant Hotel Nivelles-Sud

Restaurant Hotel Nivelles-Sud

The restaurant of Hotel Nivelles-Sud offers you an extended and variated menu card as well as suggested menus. The main focus is on the traditional cuisine with seasonal suggestions, wines from all over the world and champagne. On top of this you can join extended buffets on Friday-, Saturday- & Sunday evenings and during holidays.

Go to Restaurant Nivelles-Sud 

Restaurant Hotel Nazareth

Restaurant Hotel Nazareth-Gent

You have plenty of choices at Hotel Nazareth. Besides the breakfast buffet, the restaurant offers lunch, dinner á la carte and a various number of menus. Do you prefer the Monthly menu, the Nazareth menu or the daily menu that is being served from Monday until Friday? All the dishes are made of daily fresh products and are inspired by the French-Belgian cuisine. The terrace is open during summer.

Go to Restaurant Nazareth

Restaurant L'Entrepôt

Restaurant L'Entrepôt - Hotel Verviers

Restaurant L’Entrepôt has a rich and variated menu inspired by the international cuisine. Also, the brasserie and wine bar in the restaurant enable you to enjoy a glass of excellent wine in a relaxed atmosphere. Do you have something to celebrate? Have a look into organising a gastronomic evening at the pool!

Go to Restaurant L'Entrepôt

Une vue d'ensemble de notre restaurants en Belgique

Brasserie Kroost

Brasserie Kroost - Hôtel Drongen-Gent

Hôtel Drongen-Gent vous propose le petit-déjeuner ainsi que le déjeuner et le dîner. Brasserie « Kroost » vous offre une délicieuse cuisine traditionnelle ainsi que contemporaine à base de produits frais pour le déjeuner et le dîner. Tous les plats sont préparés selon la cuisine franco-belge classique. Pendant l’été vous pouvez aussi vous asseoir dehors, sur la terrasse.

Aller au Brasserie Kroost 

Restaurant Quai 5

Restaurant Quai 5 - Congrès Hôtel Mons

Si vous êtes à la recherchE d’un bon restaurant à Mons, vous avez fait le bon choix en vous arrêtant au restaurant Quai 5. Le restaurant Quai 5 est l’un des restaurants les plus réputés de la ville Mons et le lieu idéal pour vous détendre en profitant d’un délicieux dîner dans notre hôtel.

Aller au restaurant Quai 5

Brasserie L'Oeuf

Brasserie L'Oeuf - Hotel Luxembourg-Arlon

Vous pouvez vous rendre a la brasserie L’Oeuf où vous y êtes accueilli toute la journée pour un délicieux déjeuner belge, un high tea ou un café accompagné d’une douce sucrerie, de petits pains et de sandwichs. Nous servons des plats de saison sains et frais pour le dîner préparés avec des produits de notre jardin. Vous appréciez un dîner à plusieurs plats ou un plat rapide et sain.
La brasserie L’Oeuf est l’endroit idéal pour un dernier petit verre pour clôturer la journée avec des amuse-bouches savoureux, l’endroit de détente totale.

Aller au Brasserie L'Oeuf

Restaurant Pink Ginger

Pink Ginger - Extraordinary sushi - Hôtel Brussels Airport

Envie de découvrir d’autres saveurs? Laissez-vous surprendre dans notre sushi bar Pink Ginger. Du lundi au jeudi soir inclus, venez déguster des sushis comme vous n’en avez jamais savourés. Dans une ambiance décontractée, notre Chef sushis vous étonnera avec ses sushis frais du jour et ses autres préparations. A découvrir absolument!

Aller au Restaurant Pink Ginger

Restaurant Stiel

Restaurant Stiel - Hôtel Anvers

Le restaurant de l'hôtel Van der Valk d'Anvers s'appelle Stiel et c'est le thème principal dans tout le restaurant, car l'artisanat est central et vous pouvez le goûter. Pensez à des produits honnêtes issus de l'environnement, à vos propres préparations, parfois même sur place et surtout des plats sans fioritures qui ont du goût.

Le menu du Bistro Stiel offre quelque chose pour tout le monde. Ceux qui ont envie d'une collation rapide et savoureuse peuvent aller au bar, où des hamburgers et des hot-dogs sont au menu. Le bistrot propose principalement des classiques flamands, des plats sans fioritures qui ont comme dénominateur commun qu'ils sont tous délicieux. Pendant le déjeuner et le dîner, vous choisissez parmi des salades, des soupes, des collations, des pâtes, du poisson et des plats de viande.

Avec le beau temps, vous pouvez aller à la terrasse. Même par temps un peu plus frais, il est agréable de s'asseoir ici, grâce aux radiateurs intégrés. Super, car cela signifie que notre court été est prolongé de quelques mois!

Aller au restaurant Stiel

Restaurant Nest

Restaurant Nest - Hôtel Beveren

Laissez-vous gâter dans Gourmet Restaurant Nest, le nouveau foodconcept chez Van der Valk Hôtel Beveren. Soyez la bienvenue pour chaque occasion. Notre chef Robby et son équipe vous gâtera tous les jours avec des produits frais, surprenants et régionales. Vous aimez culinaire, c’est notre affaire!

Aller au Restaurant Nest

OZZO Sushi & Lounge

OZZO Sushi & Lounge - Hôtel Beveren

OZZO Sushi & Lounge est un bar exclusif et branché à sushis. Le menu offre une variété délicieuse de plats de sushi, chauds et froids et plusieurs snacks différents.
OZZO Sushi & Lounge est aussi le bar de l'hôtel Beveren & dispose d'une cheminée qui vous convie à des moments de détente.

Aller au OZZO Sushi & Lounge

Restaurant Cruydenhove

Restaurant Cruydenhove - Hôtel Brugge-Oostkamp

Apprécier un menu complet avec des plats classiques et contemporaines, des vins délicieux et tout dans un cadre authentique et plein de charme ? Restaurant Cruydenhove se situe dans l’ancien château et vous offre des surprises culinaires pour le déjeuner ainsi que le dîner. Le « Bellini Bar » est l’endroit idéal pour conclure la journée avec une boisson.

Aller au Restaurant Cruydenhove 

Restaurant Catharina

Restaurant Catharina - Hôtel Brussels Airport

Restaurant Catharina propose une délicieuse cuisine moderne avec une influence méditerranéenne pour un bon prix. Les chefs cuisiniers utilisent des produits de saison frais, provenant de préférence de la région. Restaurant Catharina vous offre le petit-déjeuner, le déjeuner, le dîner, un buffet déjeuner pour entreprises et le brunch du dimanche. Vous pouvez aussi aller au Bar & Lounge pour des boissons surprenantes et de petits plats en toute tranquillité.

Aller au Restaurant Catharina 

Restaurant Le Cent Quinze

Restaurant Le Cent Quinze - Hôtel Charleroi Airport

Restaurant Le Cent Quinze propose un menu varié orienté vers la cuisine française et une très large carte des vins. En outre, Hôtel Charleroi vous offre le petit-déjeuner, un brunch, un déjeuner pour entreprises, le dîner et une sélection de bières belges dans leur brasserie.

Aller au Restaurant Le Cent Quinze 

Restaurant Dennenhof

Restaurant Hôtel Dennenhof

Le restaurant de l’hôtel Dennenhof vous offre un déjeuner rapide ou un dîner complet avec de beaux plats de gibier, tout dans une atmosphère agréable. Si le temps le permet, vous pouvez vous asseoir sur la grande terrasse dehors et les enfants peuvent jouer dans l’aire de jeux qui se trouve à côté du restaurant.

Aller au Restaurant Dennenhof 

Restaurant Nivelles-Sud

Restaurant Hôtel Nivelles-Sud

Le restaurant de l’Hôtel Nivelles-Sud est connu pour ses menus à choix aussi que pour son menu complet et varié. L’accent est mis sur une cuisine traditionnelle avec des suggestions de saison, des vins du monde et du champagne. De plus, il y a de vastes buffets chaque vendredi, samedi et dimanche soir et les jours fériés.

Aller au Restaurant Nivelles-Sud 

Restaurant Nazareth

Restaurant Hôtel Nazareth-Gent

Le choix du restaurant de l’Hôtel Nazareth est très riche. Outre le buffet du petit-déjeuner, le restaurant propose aussi le déjeuner ainsi que le dîner à la carte et plusieurs menus. Est-ce que vous préférez le menu du mois, le menu Nazareth ou plutôt le menu du jour qu’on présente de lundi à vendredi ? Tous les plats sont préparés avec des produits frais et sont inspirés par la cuisine franco-belge. Pendant l’été vous pouvez aussi vous asseoir sur la terrasse.

Aller au Restaurant Nazareth 

Restaurant L'Entrepôt

Restaurant L'Entrepôt - Hotel Verviers

Restaurant L’Entrepôt propose un menu riche et varié qui est inspiré par la cuisine internationale. De plus, la brasserie et le bar à vin vous offrent l’opportunité de boire un délicieux verre de vin dans une atmosphère détendue. Avez-vous quelque chose à célébrer ? Si le temps le permet, vous pouvez organiser des soirées gastronomiques à la piscine.

Aller au Restaurant L'Entrepôt